St. John’s



St. John's

99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John's, NL
A1C 5P9

Tel: (709) 722-1532
Fax: (709) 722-6612

Staff

Jason Sharpe Principal - Director of Personal & Group Insurance jasons@steersinsurance.com
Jeff Sharpe Principal - Director of Commercial Insurance jsharpe@steersinsurance.com
Brian Flemming VP Finance & Administration bflemming@steersinsurance.com
Wanda Green Manager Contracting & Surety wgreen@steersinsurance.com
Jeremy Cheater Manager Commercial Insurance jcheater@steersinsurance.com
Laurel Banfield Manager Personal Insurance lbanfield@steersinsurance.com
Bill Hickey Commercial Insurance Sales bhickey@steersinsurance.com
Colin Drodge Commercial Insurance Sales cdrodge@steersinsurance.com
Denise O'Driscoll Commercial Account Executive dodriscoll@steersinsurance.com
Dorothy Cantwell Commercial Account Executive dcantwell@steersinsurance.com
Janet Browne Commercial Account Executive jbrowne@steersinsurance.com
Janine Kendall Commercial Account Executive jkendall@steersinsurance.com
Cindy St. John Commercial cstjohn@steersinsurance.com
Sherri Lester Home and Automobile CSR slester@steersinsurance.com
Roxanne Roberts Home and Automobile CSR rroberts@steersinsurance.com
Lisa Murphy Claims Advocate lmurphy@steersinsurance.com
Anna Wheaton Home and Automobile CSR awheaton@steersinsurance.com
Andrea Price Home and Automobile Sales aprice@steersinsurance.com
Brittany Fitzpatrick Home and Automobile Sales bfitzpatrick@steersinsurance.com
Ashley Pike Home and Automobile CSR apike@steersinsurance.com
Brad Cheater Account Executive - Employee Benefits bcheater@steersinsurance.com
Joanne Blake Customer Service Representative jblake@steersinsurance.com

“At Steers Insurance, we’re proud to be able to serve the residents and businesses of Newfoundland and Labrador, with local offices from St. John’s to Lab City. From our Head Office in St. John’s, we ensure all of our clients on the Avalon Peninsula get the personalized customer service they deserve. We also provide support to our other offices across the province, ensuring a streamlined, consistent, and customer-focused approach to serving your insurance needs. No matter where you are in our beautiful province, we’re here to serve you.” – Jason Sharpe, Principal – Director of Personal & Group Insurance

Areas served from our St. John’s office:

The entire Avalon, excluding Conception Bay North, which is served from our office in Bay Roberts office.