Corner Brook

“At Steers Insurance, we’re proud to be able to serve the people of Newfoundland and Labrador, from St. John’s to Lab City. Here at our Corner Brook office, we have the joy making sure our west coast clients, receive the customer satisfaction they deserve.  Whether you’re in Corner Brook, Pasadena and Deer Lake or from Down the Bay, Across the Bay and Up the coast – we’re ready for serve you.” – Michelle Kelly

The west coast has 3 offices – Corner Brook, Stephenville, and Springdale. Together we service all our communities from Port Aux Basques to Corner Brook; Around the Bays, Up the Great Northern Peninsula, Deer Lake to Springdale and everything in between and beyond!

Corner Brook

2 Mount Bernard Ave
Suite 201
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

Tel: (709) 634-3455
Fax: (709) 634-4244

Staff

Shauna Paul Home and Automobile CSR spaul@steersinsurance.com
Michelle Kelly Manager - Western Region mkelly@steersinsurance.com
Tyrone Power Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec tpower@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Williams Commercial Account Executive awilliams@steersinsurance.com
Bambi Eddison Commercial Account Executive beddison@steersinsurance.com
Arthur Dawe Commercial Account Executive adawe@steersinsurance.com
T.J. Power Commercial Account Executive jpower@steersinsurance.com
Richard Kelly Commercial Account Executive rkelly@steersinsurance.com