Corner Brook



Corner Brook

2 Mount Bernard Ave
Suite 201
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

Tel: (709) 634-3455
Fax: (709) 634-4244

Staff

Leanne Butt Commercial Technical Support lbutt@steersinsurance.com
Victoria Howe Personal Lines Account Representative vhowe@steersinsurance.com
Michelle LeBoubon Personal Lines Account Representative mleboubon@steersinsurance.com
Christa Lilly Personal Lines Sales clilly@steersinsurance.com
Natasha Janes Administrative Assistant njanes@steersinsurance.com
Danielle Payne Personal Lines Billing dpayne@steersinsurance.com
Shauna Barrow Commercial Account Executive sbarrow@steersinsurance.com
Michelle Kelly Manager - Western Region mkelly@steersinsurance.com
Tyrone Power Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec tpower@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Williams Commercial Account Executive awilliams@steersinsurance.com
Bambi Eddison Commercial Account Executive beddison@steersinsurance.com
Arthur Dawe Commercial Insurance Sales adawe@steersinsurance.com
T.J. Power Commercial Sales Manager – Western Region tj@steersinsurance.com
Richard Kelly Commercial Insurance Sales rkelly@steersinsurance.com

“At Steers Insurance, we’re proud to be able to serve the people of Newfoundland and Labrador, from St. John’s to Lab City. Here at our Corner Brook office, we have the joy making sure our west coast clients receive the customer satisfaction they deserve. Whether you’re in Corner Brook, Pasadena and Deer Lake, or from Down the Bay, Across the Bay and up the coast – we’re ready for serve you.” – Michelle Kelly

The west coast has three offices – Corner Brook, Stephenville, and Springdale. Together we service all our communities from Port Aux Basques to Corner Brook; Around the Bays, Up the Great Northern Peninsula, Deer Lake to Springdale and everything in between and beyond!

Areas served from our Corner Brook office:

  • Rocky Harbour
  • York Harbour
  • Corner Brook
  • Deer Lake
  • Benoit’s Cove
  • Cox’s Cove
  • St. Anthony
  • Northern Peninsula