Find Your Local Steers Insurance

Steers Insurance Limited serves Newfoundland & Labrador from ten major centres, across the Province. Our experienced, personable representatives are ready to help you secure the home, auto, business, travel, or mortgage insurance that’s right for you. Contact a Steers Insurance office near you, today, in St. John’s, Bay Roberts, Clarenville, Gander, Grand Falls-Windsor, Springdale, Corner Brook, Stephenville, Port aux Basques, or Labrador City.

Locations

St. John's

99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John's, NL
A1C 5P9

(709) 722-1532

Bay Roberts

165 Water Street
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

(709) 786-0110

Labrador City

500 Vanier Ave.
Labrador Mall
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2W7

(709) 944-7317

Clarenville

323C Memorial Dr
P.O. Box 638
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1R8

(709) 466-7804

Gander

110 Roe Avenue
P.O. Box 558
Gander, NL
A1V 2E1

(709) 256-2249

Springdale

393 Little Bay Rd
Springdale, NL
A0J 1T0

(709) 673-3853

Corner Brook

Millbrook Mall
P.O. 456,
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

(709) 634-3455

Grand Falls - Windsor

44 High St.
P.O. Box 419
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
A2A 2J8

(709) 489-4303

Stephenville

1 Main Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 3S2

(709) 643-4000

St. John's

99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John's, NL
A1C 5P9

Tel: (709) 722-1532
Fax: (709) 722-6612

Staff

Wayne Sharpe President & CEO wsharpe@steersinsurance.com
Jason Sharpe Principal - Director of Personal & Group Insurance jasons@steersinsurance.com
Jeff Sharpe Principal - Director of Commercial Insurance jsharpe@steersinsurance.com
Brian Flemming VP Finance & Administration bflemming@steersinsurance.com
Wanda Green Manager Contracting & Surety wgreen@steersinsurance.com
Jeremy Cheater Commercial Account Executive jcheater@steersinsurance.com
Laurel Banfield Personal Lines, Manager lbanfield@steersinsurance.com
Jeff Bonnell Advocate jbonnell@steersinsurance.com
Janet Browne Commercial Account Executive jbrowne@steersinsurance.com
Dorothy Cantwell Commercial Account Executive dcantwell@steersinsurance.com
Brad Cheater Account Executive - Employee Benefits bcheater@steersinsurance.com
Colin Drodge Commercial Account Executive cdrodge@steersinsurance.com
Janine Kendall Commercial Account Executive jkendall@steersinsurance.com
Sherri Lester Personal Lines CSR slester@steersinsurance.com
Lisa Murphy Personal Lines CSR lmurphy@steersinsurance.com
Denise O'Driscoll Commercial Account Executive dodriscoll@steersinsurance.com
Ashley Pike Personal Lines - New Business apike@steersinsurance.com
Andrea Price Personal Lines - New Business aprice@steersinsurance.com
Roxanne Roberts Personal Lines CSR rroberts@steersinsurance.com
Cindy St. John Commercial cstjohn@steersinsurance.com
Anna Wheaton Personal Lines CSR awheaton@steersinsurance.com

Bay Roberts

165 Water Street
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

Tel: (709) 786-0110
Fax: (709) 786-0082

Staff

Sharon Cooper Personal & Commercial Lines CSR - Bay Roberts scooper@steersinsurance.com
Wanda Peach-King Personal Lines CSR - Bay Roberts wpeach-king@steersinsurance.com

Labrador City

500 Vanier Ave.
Labrador Mall
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2W7

Tel: (709) 944-7317
Fax: (709) 944-5213

Clarenville

323C Memorial Dr
P.O. Box 638
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1R8

Tel: (709) 466-7804
Fax: (709) 466-7803

Staff

Ernest J. Warren Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec ewarren@steersinsurance.com
Sherry Reid Commercial sreid@steersinsurance.com
Debra Long Personal Lines CSR dlong@steersinsurance.com
Tracy Kostiuk Personal Lines CSR tkostiuk@steersinsurance.com

Gander

110 Roe Avenue
P.O. Box 558
Gander, NL
A1V 2E1

Tel: (709) 256-2249
Fax: (709) 256-2628

Staff

Mike Harkaway Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec mharkaway@steersinsurance.com
Rhonda O'Brien Personal Lines CSR robrien@steersinsurance.com
Beverly Drover Commercial bdrover@steersinsurance.com
Cindy McNiven Personal Lines CSR cmcniven@steersinsurance.com
Janet Harris Personal Lines CSR jharris@steersinsurance.com

Springdale

393 Little Bay Rd
Springdale, NL
A0J 1T0

Tel: (709) 673-3853
Fax: (709) 673-3897

Staff

Vanessa (Springdale) Tucker Personal Lines CSR - Springdale vtucker@steersinsurance.com

Corner Brook

Millbrook Mall
P.O. 456,
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

Tel: (709) 634-3455
Fax: (709) 634-4244

Staff

Michelle Kelly (Power) Manager - Western Region mkelly@steersinsurance.com
Tyrone Power Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec tpower@steersinsurance.com
John (T.J.) Power Commercial Account Executive jpower@steersinsurance.com
Richard Kelly Commercial Account Executive rkelly@steersinsurance.com
Arthur Dawe Commercial Account Executive adawe@steersinsurance.com
Bambi Eddison Commercial Account Executive beddison@steersinsurance.com
Shauna Paul Personal Lines CSR spaul@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Williams Commercial Account Executive awilliams@steersinsurance.com

Grand Falls - Windsor

44 High St.
P.O. Box 419
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
A2A 2J8

Tel: (709) 489-4303
Fax: (709) 489-9280

Staff

Brenda Power Commercial Account Executive bpower@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Connors Personal Lines CSR aconnors@steersinsurance.com
Brenda Humber Commercial Support bhumber@steersinsurance.com
Jodi Hunter Personal Lines CSR jhunter@steersinsurance.com
Nati Scott Commercial nscott@steersinsurance.com

Stephenville

1 Main Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 3S2

Tel: (709) 643-4000
Fax: (709) 643-4499

Staff

Melenie Cornect Personal Lines CSR mcornect@steersinsurance.com
Geniene Cornect Personal Lines CSR gcornect@steersinsurance.com