Find Your Local Steers Insurance

Steers Insurance Limited serves Newfoundland & Labrador from ten major centres, across the Province. Our experienced, personable representatives are ready to help you secure the home, auto, business, travel, or mortgage insurance that’s right for you. Contact a Steers Insurance office near you, today, in St. John’s, Bay Roberts, Clarenville, Gander, Grand Falls-Windsor, Springdale, Corner Brook, Stephenville, or Labrador City.

Locations

St. John's

99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John's, NL
A1C 5P9

(709) 722-1532

Bay Roberts

165 Water Street
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

(709) 786-0110

Labrador City

500 Vanier Ave.
Labrador Mall
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2W7

(709) 944-7317

Clarenville

323C Memorial Dr.
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1R8

(709) 466-7804

Gander

110 Roe Avenue
P.O. Box 558
Gander, NL
A1V 2E1

(709) 256-2249

Springdale

393 Little Bay Rd
Springdale, NL
A0J 1T0

(709) 673-3853

Corner Brook

2 Mount Bernard Ave
Suite 201
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

(709) 634-3455

Grand Falls - Windsor

44 High St.
P.O. Box 419
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
A2A 2J8

(709) 489-4303

Stephenville

1 Main Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 3S2

(709) 643-4000

St. John's

99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John's, NL
A1C 5P9

Tel: (709) 722-1532
Fax: (709) 722-6612

Staff

Jason Sharpe Principal - Director of Personal & Group Insurance jasons@steersinsurance.com
Jeff Sharpe Principal - Director of Commercial Insurance jsharpe@steersinsurance.com
Brian Flemming VP Finance & Administration bflemming@steersinsurance.com
Wanda Green Manager Contracting & Surety wgreen@steersinsurance.com
Jeremy Cheater Manager Commercial Insurance jcheater@steersinsurance.com
Laurel Banfield Manager Personal Insurance lbanfield@steersinsurance.com
Bill Hickey Commercial Account Executive bhickey@steersinsurance.com
Colin Drodge Commercial Account Executive cdrodge@steersinsurance.com
Denise O'Driscoll Commercial Account Executive dodriscoll@steersinsurance.com
Dorothy Cantwell Commercial Account Executive dcantwell@steersinsurance.com
Janet Browne Commercial Account Executive jbrowne@steersinsurance.com
Janine Kendall Commercial Account Executive jkendall@steersinsurance.com
Cindy St. John Commercial cstjohn@steersinsurance.com
Sherri Lester Home and Automobile CSR slester@steersinsurance.com
Roxanne Roberts Home and Automobile CSR rroberts@steersinsurance.com
Lisa Murphy Claims Advocate lmurphy@steersinsurance.com
Anna Wheaton Home and Automobile CSR awheaton@steersinsurance.com
Andrea Price Home and Automobile New Business aprice@steersinsurance.com
Brittany Fitzpatrick Home and Automobile New Business bfitzpatrick@steersinsurance.com
Ashley Pike Home and Automobile CSR apike@steersinsurance.com
Brad Cheater Account Executive - Employee Benefits bcheater@steersinsurance.com
Joanne Blake Customer Service Representative jblake@steersinsurance.com

Bay Roberts

165 Water Street
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

Tel: (709) 786-0110
Fax: (709) 786-0082

Staff

Sharon Cooper Home and Automobile CSR - Bay Roberts scooper@steersinsurance.com
Tracy Noseworthy Home and Automobile CSR - Bay Roberts tnoseworthy@steersinsurance.com

Labrador City

500 Vanier Ave.
Labrador Mall
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2W7

Tel: (709) 944-7317
Fax: (709) 944-5213

Clarenville

323C Memorial Dr.
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1R8

Tel: (709) 466-7804
Fax: (709) 466-7803

Staff

Ernest J. Warren Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec ewarren@steersinsurance.com
Sherry Reid Commercial Account Executive sreid@steersinsurance.com
Kayla Parsons Home and Automobile CSR kparsons@steersinsurance.com
Debra Long Home and Automobile CSR dlong@steersinsurance.com

Gander

110 Roe Avenue
P.O. Box 558
Gander, NL
A1V 2E1

Tel: (709) 256-2249
Fax: (709) 256-2628

Staff

Mike Harkaway Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec mharkaway@steersinsurance.com
Beverly Drover Commercial Account Executive bdrover@steersinsurance.com
Rhonda O'Brien Home and Automobile CSR robrien@steersinsurance.com
Cindy McNiven Home and Automobile CSR cmcniven@steersinsurance.com
Janet Harris Home and Automobile CSR jharris@steersinsurance.com

Springdale

393 Little Bay Rd
Springdale, NL
A0J 1T0

Tel: (709) 673-3853
Fax: (709) 673-3897

Staff

Vanessa Tucker Home and Automobile CSR vtucker@steersinsurance.com

Corner Brook

2 Mount Bernard Ave
Suite 201
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

Tel: (709) 634-3455
Fax: (709) 634-4244

Staff

Shauna Paul Home and Automobile CSR spaul@steersinsurance.com
Michelle Kelly Manager - Western Region mkelly@steersinsurance.com
Tyrone Power Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec tpower@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Williams Commercial Account Executive awilliams@steersinsurance.com
Bambi Eddison Commercial Account Executive beddison@steersinsurance.com
Arthur Dawe Commercial Account Executive adawe@steersinsurance.com
T.J. Power Commercial Account Executive jpower@steersinsurance.com
Richard Kelly Commercial Account Executive rkelly@steersinsurance.com

Grand Falls - Windsor

44 High St.
P.O. Box 419
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
A2A 2J8

Tel: (709) 489-4303
Fax: (709) 489-9280

Staff

Brenda Power Commercial Account Executive bpower@steersinsurance.com
Nati Scott Commercial nscott@steersinsurance.com
Brianna Simms Commercial Support bsimms@steersinsurance.com
Jodi Hunter Home and Automobile CSR jhunter@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Connors Home and Automobile CSR aconnors@steersinsurance.com

Stephenville

1 Main Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 3S2

Tel: (709) 643-4000
Fax: (709) 643-4499

Staff

Melenie Cornect Home and Automobile CSR mcornect@steersinsurance.com