Contact Us

Steers Insurance
99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John’s, NL  A1C 5P9

Telephone: 709-722-1532
Toll-Free: 1-877-478-3377
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SteersInsurance
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SteersInsurance

Find a Steers Location

Please fill out the form below to get a quote.

Locations

St. John's

99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John's, NL
A1C 5P9

(709) 722-1532

Bay Roberts

165 Water Street
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

(709) 786-0110

Labrador City

500 Vanier Ave.
Labrador Mall
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2W7

(709) 944-7317

Clarenville

323C Memorial Dr
P.O. Box 638
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1R8

(709) 466-7804

Gander

110 Roe Avenue
P.O. Box 558
Gander, NL
A1V 2E1

(709) 256-2249

Springdale

393 Little Bay Rd
Springdale, NL
A0J 1T0

(709) 673-3853

Corner Brook

2 Mount Bernard Ave
Suite 201
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

(709) 634-3455

Grand Falls - Windsor

44 High St.
P.O. Box 419
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
A2A 2J8

(709) 489-4303

Stephenville

1 Main Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 3S2

(709) 643-4000

St. John's

99 Airport Road, Unit 201
P.O. Box 1776
St. John's, NL
A1C 5P9

Tel: (709) 722-1532
Fax: (709) 722-6612

Staff

Jason Sharpe Principal - Director of Personal & Group Insurance jasons@steersinsurance.com
Jeff Sharpe Principal - Director of Commercial Insurance jsharpe@steersinsurance.com
Brian Flemming VP Finance & Administration bflemming@steersinsurance.com
Wanda Green Manager Contracting & Surety wgreen@steersinsurance.com
Jeremy Cheater Manager Commercial Insurance jcheater@steersinsurance.com
Laurel Banfield Manager Personal Insurance lbanfield@steersinsurance.com
Colin Drodge Commercial Account Executive cdrodge@steersinsurance.com
Denise O'Driscoll Commercial Account Executive dodriscoll@steersinsurance.com
Dorothy Cantwell Commercial Account Executive dcantwell@steersinsurance.com
Janet Browne Commercial Account Executive jbrowne@steersinsurance.com
Janine Kendall Commercial Account Executive jkendall@steersinsurance.com
Cindy St. John Commercial cstjohn@steersinsurance.com
Sherri Lester Personal Lines CSR slester@steersinsurance.com
Roxanne Roberts Personal Lines CSR rroberts@steersinsurance.com
Lisa Murphy Personal Lines CSR lmurphy@steersinsurance.com
Anna Wheaton Personal Lines CSR awheaton@steersinsurance.com
Andrea Price Personal Lines - New Business aprice@steersinsurance.com
Ashley Pike Personal Lines - New Business apike@steersinsurance.com
Jeff Bonnell Claims Advocate jbonnell@steersinsurance.com
Brad Cheater Account Executive - Employee Benefits bcheater@steersinsurance.com

Bay Roberts

165 Water Street
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0

Tel: (709) 786-0110
Fax: (709) 786-0082

Staff

Wanda Peach-King Personal Lines CSR - Bay Roberts wpeach-king@steersinsurance.com
Sharon Cooper Personal & Commercial Lines CSR - Bay Roberts scooper@steersinsurance.com

Labrador City

500 Vanier Ave.
Labrador Mall
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2W7

Tel: (709) 944-7317
Fax: (709) 944-5213

Clarenville

323C Memorial Dr
P.O. Box 638
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1R8

Tel: (709) 466-7804
Fax: (709) 466-7803

Staff

Ernest J. Warren Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec ewarren@steersinsurance.com
Sherry Reid Commercial Account Executive sreid@steersinsurance.com
Kayla Parsons Personal Lines CSR kparsons@steersinsurance.com
Debra Long Personal Lines CSR dlong@steersinsurance.com

Gander

110 Roe Avenue
P.O. Box 558
Gander, NL
A1V 2E1

Tel: (709) 256-2249
Fax: (709) 256-2628

Staff

Mike Harkaway Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec mharkaway@steersinsurance.com
Beverly Drover Commercial Account Executive bdrover@steersinsurance.com
Rhonda O'Brien Personal Lines CSR robrien@steersinsurance.com
Cindy McNiven Personal Lines CSR cmcniven@steersinsurance.com
Janet Harris Personal Lines CSR jharris@steersinsurance.com

Springdale

393 Little Bay Rd
Springdale, NL
A0J 1T0

Tel: (709) 673-3853
Fax: (709) 673-3897

Staff

Vanessa Tucker Personal Lines CSR vtucker@steersinsurance.com

Corner Brook

2 Mount Bernard Ave
Suite 201
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6E6

Tel: (709) 634-3455
Fax: (709) 634-4244

Staff

Shauna Paul Personal Lines CSR spaul@steersinsurance.com
Michelle Kelly Manager - Western Region mkelly@steersinsurance.com
Tyrone Power Branch Manager - Commercial Acct Exec tpower@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Williams Commercial Account Executive awilliams@steersinsurance.com
Bambi Eddison Commercial Account Executive beddison@steersinsurance.com
Arthur Dawe Commercial Account Executive adawe@steersinsurance.com
T.J. Power Commercial Account Executive jpower@steersinsurance.com
Richard Kelly Commercial Account Executive rkelly@steersinsurance.com

Grand Falls - Windsor

44 High St.
P.O. Box 419
Grand Falls - Windsor, NL
A2A 2J8

Tel: (709) 489-4303
Fax: (709) 489-9280

Staff

Brenda Power Commercial Account Executive bpower@steersinsurance.com
Nati Scott Commercial nscott@steersinsurance.com
Brenda Humber Commercial Support bhumber@steersinsurance.com
Jodi Hunter Personal Lines CSR jhunter@steersinsurance.com
Amanda Connors Personal Lines CSR aconnors@steersinsurance.com

Stephenville

1 Main Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 3S2

Tel: (709) 643-4000
Fax: (709) 643-4499

Staff

Melenie Cornect Personal Lines CSR mcornect@steersinsurance.com
Geniene Cornect Personal Lines CSR gcornect@steersinsurance.com